Reviews

Our Reviews

St. Lucia Tours and Charters ADVANTAGE IconSt. Lucia Tours and Charters ADVANTAGE

166 Mckenzie Street, Central, Saint Lucia

4.6 56 reviews

  • Avatar Ismail Bham ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The dolphin cruise with Advantage Charters was on of the best experiences in St Lucia! Being on the ocean is simply amazing. We saw a few pods of dolphins and the boat takes you all the way up to mission rocks. Dolphins are not a guaranteed … More sighting but your chances are pretty good. If you prone to motion sickness get a tablet 💊 before going as the boat can get abit rocky.
  • Avatar Chandre Du Toit ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Loved the cruise! The weather was just not all that good. Will surely go again whenever I am able to visit St Lucia again
  • Avatar Michelle van der Westhuizen ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very nice tour. Well informed and entertaining guides. Drinks bar is cash only!
  • Avatar Kaila Green ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good customer service. Would definitely go deep sea fishing with them again.
  • Avatar Brendan Singh ★★★★ 4 months ago
    We booked the Hippo and Crocodile cruise with Advantage Charters and true to its name, we saw both of these fantastic animals along with a host of bird life. The skipper and guide was informative and funny and we had an amazing experience … More on the tour.
  • Avatar Morné Fouché ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Wonderfull time. Excellent service and friendly staff. Exceeded my wildest dreams. Caught a sailfish and plenty dorado!
  • Avatar Frank “Frankie2socks” Gainsford ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    These guys are real helpful and really know the area. they do bookings and reservations for nearly every tourism business within the St. Lucia tourism zone, as well as at Cape Vidal, Sodwana Bay and even Kozi Bay.
    Besides bookings they
    … More also offer great tips and advice on where to eat, what else to do and when is the best times for each activity. The office staff here can link you iup whit the right folks for the right activity, and have specialist guides on call, just to help you.
  • Avatar Sasha Rozman ★★☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    Expensive and clients before us sore no animals
  • Avatar Alexandru Hamuraru ★★★★★ a year ago
    When you arrive in st Lucia make sure to visit this place. Here you’ll be able to buy tickets for all the tours that are available. The staff is friendly and helpful and they assisted us right away.
  • Avatar Donovan Kemm ★★★☆☆ a year ago
    Hired the snorkeling gear from them, all of it were really disgusting. I could see that they didn't even bother to clean it at all!!